لماذا الأمن السيبراني؟

لماذا الأمن السيبراني مهم.

يعد الأمن السيبراني أولوية لكل شخص وكل شركة في عالم اليوم حيث أصبح المهاجمون أكثر سهولة في الكشف عن نقاط الضعف. مع زيادة خروقات البيانات ، يجب أن يثق المستهلكون في مؤسسة للحفاظ على أمان معلوماتهم.

لكي تصبح الشركات محركا رئيسيا للأعمال ومؤثرا استراتيجيا في اتخاذ القرارات ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بالحاجة إلى الأمن السيبراني - بغض النظر عن حجم مؤسستك. لذلك ، يعد برنامج الأمن السيبراني الناضج عاملا مميزا يمنحك ميزة تنافسية في مناخ الأعمال اليوم ، خاصة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

معالجة مخاطر أعمال الأمن السيبراني.

من الأهمية بمكان ملاحظة أن الأمن السيبراني لا يقتصر على اختبار الاختراق وإدارة نقاط الضعف. بدلا من ذلك ، يجب أن يعالج البرنامج الفعال أمن المعلومات عبر المؤسسة وعبر بائعي الطرف الثالث للمؤسسة.

يجب إجراء الاستثمارات الصحيحة في الأشخاص والعمليات والتكنولوجيا التي تدعم دفاعات مؤسستك. في نهاية المطاف ، يجب أن ينظر إلى برنامج الأمن السيبراني على أنه تكلفة نموذجية لممارسة الأعمال التجارية بدلا من الرفاهية.

البيئة التنظيمية.

بالفعل ، أصبحت اللوائح أكثر عدوانية وعالمية بطبيعتها مع ظهور اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي (GDPR). وقد فرضت البيئة التنظيمية اهتماما أكبر بالتعامل مع بيانات المستهلك، حتى أنها هددت بفرض عقوبات خطيرة على الشركات التي لا تحترم اللوائح والتشريعات.

على هذا النحو ، فإن أفضل طريقة لضمان بقاء شركتك في صدارة المتطلبات التنظيمية أو بما يتماشى معها هي العمل مع شركة للأمن السيبراني.

هل شركتك آمنة؟

لا ينبغي إغفال الأمن السيبراني. ومع ازدياد تعقيد التهديدات وتكلفتها، ينبغي أن يزداد الإنفاق أيضا. أن تكون استباقيا بشأن حماية بياناتك والمعلومات ذات الصلة هو الطريقة الوحيدة للحماية من الانتهاكات الكبيرة والصغيرة.

بدء الاستخدام

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟

استفسر هنا للتحدث إلى أحد أعضاء الفريق.
شكرًا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما أثناء إرسال النموذج.
وطن
قدرات
عن
الاتصال

Cybersecurity is a priority for every person and every business in today’s world as vulnerabilities are becoming more easily exposed by attackers. With the increase in data breaches, consumers must have trust in an organization to keep their information safe.

In order to become a major business driver and strategic decision influencer, companies must be aware of the need for cybersecurity—no matter the size of your organization. Therefore, mature cybersecurity program is a differentiator that gives you a competitive edge in today’s business climate, especially for small and mid-sized businesses.

Addressing Cybersecurity Business Risk

It is critical to note that cybersecurity is not limited to penetration testing and vulnerability management. Rather, an effective program should address information security across the enterprise and throughout the organization’s third-party vendors.

Correct investments in people, processes and technology should be made that support your organization’s defenses. Ultimately, a cybersecurity program should be seen as a typical cost of conducting business as opposed to a luxury.

The Regulatory Environment

Already, regulations are becoming more aggressive and global in nature with the advent of the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). The regulatory environment has mandated greater attention to handling consumer data, even threatening to bestow serious penalties to companies that fail to observe the regulations and legislation.

As such, the best way to ensure your company stays ahead of or in line with regulatory requirements is to work with a cybersecurity firm.

Is Your Company Secure?

Cybersecurity should not be overlooked. As threats become more sophisticated and costly, spending should increase as well. Being proactive about safeguarding your data and pertinent information is the only way to protect against large and small-scale breaches.

SubRosa Cyber Solutions has the ability to assess your current cybersecurity program, create a plan to improve it and help you deploy that program to your internal IT team. Make cybersecurity a priority for your organization today by contacting the experts at SubRosa Cyber Solutions.

Ready to Learn More?

Have a Sales Representative Contact You.